Studio Moon Original/One of a Kind Tarot ~ The Fool

fool 1

The Fool by Studio Moon, NY copyright 2016

The most recent addition to the Studio Moon NY tarot deck I’ve been working on.

The Fool is the beginning of the tarot journey.  He or she represents new beginnings, innocence, childlike wonder, hope,  and a free spirit.

This image is copyrighted, but I do sell my mixed media collaged canvases that range in size from 4″X 4″ to 16″ X 16″. All canvases are square as my finished deck will be one of the few square decks out there.

If you are interested in purchasing a canvas, please feel free to email me at TheSweetestMoon@AOL.com (hey, I’ve had this same address for almost 20 years – I ain’t changing now!)

 

Leave a Reply

